Image 1 of 1
Brussels-Belgium - 20 March 2005---The European Ministers for Economy and Finance, representing the 12 countries of the Euro-zone (Eurogroup), meet to try once again a reform of the stability pact; at the Justus Lipsius, seat of the Council of the EU, prior to the ECOFIN-Councilmeeting; here, the statement of Hans EICHEL, Federal Minister for Finance of Germany, is recorded by the microphones of the press, at the arrival of the Minister ---Photo: Horst Wagner/eup-images