Image 1 of 1
Brussels-Belgium - June 18, 2009 -- European Council, EU-summit under Czech Presidency; here, José Luis Rodríguez ZAPATERO (2.le)(Jose, Rodriguez), Prime Minister of Spain, and Miguel Angel MORATINOS (le), Minister for Foreign Affairs and Cooperation of Spain, with Francois (François) FILLON (2.ri), Prime Minister of France, and Matti VANHANEN (ri), Prime Minister of Finland -- Photo: Horst Wagner / eup-images