Image 1 of 1
BRUSSELS - BELGIUM - 18 DECEMBER 2009 -- Signing ceremony of the agreement on financial contributions from the EEA EFTA countries to EU 15. -- From left: Mikael ANZEN representing the Swedish EU-Presidency, Allan SEATTER representing the European Commission, Oda Helen SLETNES the EU-Ambassador of Norway, Prince Nikoulaus EU-Ambassador of Lichtenstein, Stefan Haukur JOHANNESSON Ambassador of Iceland to the EU and Lars Erik NORDGAARD, Director EEA Co-ordination Division of EFTA. -- PHOTO: Juha ROININEN / EUP-IMAGES