Image 1 of 1
BRUSSELS - BELGIUM - 02 OCTOBER 2007 -- Pedro SANZ ALONSO (ES/PPE), President of La Rioja Government and President for the Wine Commission  at the Committee of the Regions at the beginning of the meeting. At his left Inigo NAGORE FERRER, La Rioia, and far left Dolores ALARCON from De Murcia.  Photo: Erik Luntang/EUP-IMAGES