Image 1 of 1
BRUSSELS - BELGIUM - 12 NOVEMBER 2008 -- The Norwegian PM and a delegation of six Norwegian Ministers visiting the EU-Commission. -- (From left) Terje RIIS-JOHANSEN, Minister of Petroleum and Energy of Norway, Benita FERRERO-WALDNER, EU Commissioner for Foreign Affairs, Erik SOLHEIM, Minister of the Environment and International Development of Norway, Liv Signe NAVARSETE, Minister of Transport and Communications of Norway, Kristin HALVORSEN, Finance Minster of Norway and Jonas Gahr STOERES (Ri) Foreign Minister for Norway. -- PHOTO: JUHA ROININEN / EUP-IMAGES