Image 1 of 1
BRUSSELS - BELGIUM - 12 NOVEMBER 2008 -- The Norwegian PM and a delegation of six Norwegian Ministers visiting the EU-Commission. -- (From left), Andris PIEBALGS, EU-Commissioner for Energy, Liv Signe NAVARSETE, Minister of Transport and Communications of Norway, Joaquin ALMUNIA EU Commissioner for Economic and Monetary Affairs Jonas Gahr STOERES Foreign Minister for Norway. -- PHOTO: JUHA ROININEN / EUP-IMAGES