Image 1 of 1
BRUSSELS - BELGIUM - 12 NOVEMBER 2008 -- Jens STOLTENBERG (2nd le), Prime Minister of Norway visiting the EU-Commission and Jose Manuel BARROSO, President of the European Commission with a delegation of six Norwegian Ministers. -- (From left) Liv Signe NAVARSETE, Minister of Transport and Communications of Norway. -- PHOTO: JUHA ROININEN / EUP-IMAGES