Image 1 of 1
Brussels-Belgium - May 30, 2011 -- Annual Conference of the Bavarian Newspaper Publishers (VBZV - Verband Bayerischer Zeitungsverleger e.V.) at the Representation of the Free State of Bavaria to the EU; here, panel discussion with (left-right, 1-6): 1-MEP Barbara LOCHBIHLER; 2-MEP Manfred WEBER; 3-MEP Kerstin WESTPHAL; 4-Moderator Detlef DREWES; 5-MEP Nadja HIRSCH; 6-Valdo LEHARI, Vice-President of the European Newspaper Publisher's Association  (ENPA), Member of the Board of the World Association of Newspapers and News Publishers (WAN/IFRA) -- Photo: Horst Wagner / eup-images