Image 1 of 1
Brussels-Belgium - January 07, 2005---The three members of the Government of Spain, Elena SALGADO MÉNDEZ (Mendez) (le), Minister for Health and Consumer Affairs, Miguel Ángel (Angel) MORATINOS CUYAUBÉ (Cuyaube) (ce), Minister for Foreign Affairs, and Leire PAJÍN (Pajin) IRAOLA (ri), State Secretary for International Cooperation, during their press briefing after the EU-Council meeting on the 'Tsunami' relief programme, in the 'Justus Lipsius', seat of the Council of the EU---Photo: Horst Wagner/eup-images